How to Support Our Members

img_top_story

The Southside Coalition of Community Health Centers and our member clinics appreciate your interest in supporting our attempts to deliver high-quality health care to everyone, regardless of their ability to pay. Donations enable us to increase the number of people we are able to serve.

To donate and support the work of the Southside Coalition, contact:

Andrea Williams, MPA
Executive Director
(213) 741-0821, ext. 261
andrea@southsidecoalition.org

To support our member clinics:

Central City Community Health Center
Jodie Wingo
Development Officer
(323) 724-0019
Fax: (323) 724-3539
jodiewingo@centralcityhealth.org

Eisner Pediatric & Family Medical Center
Katie Tell
Vice President of Development
(213) 746-1037, ext. 3310
ktell@eisnerhealth.org

Please visit us at http://www.eisnerhealth.org/donate

South Bay Family Health Care
Faye Norman
Development Manager
(310) 802-6177
Fnorman@sbclinic.org

See https://sbfhc.thankyou4caring.org/GiveNow

South Central Family Health Center
David Roman
Director of Development
(323) 908-4231
DavidR@scfhc.org

See http://www.scfhc.org/#!__get-involved

St. John’s Well Child and Family Center
Contact Ernesto Barahona
Director of Development
(323) 541-1600, ext. 1115
Ebarahona@wellchild.org

Visit http://www.wellchild.org/donate.html

T.H.E. Health and Wellness Centers
Contact Cheryl Trinidad
Chief Development and Communications Officer
(323) 730-1920, ext. 3074
ctrinidad@tohelpeveryone.org

See https://www.theclinicinc.org/donate.php

UMMA Community Clinic
Contact Adel Syed
Chief Development Officer
(323) 406-5781
asyed@ummaclinic.org

Visit https://app.etapestry.com/hosted/UniversityMuslimMedicalAsso/OnlineDonation.html.
Tax ID #95-4666712

Donate by Mail

P.O. Box A52
Los Angeles CA 90044
Tel: (323) 789-5610

Watts Healthcare Corporation
Corporate and Private Donations Manager
(323) 357-6685